A Extended Collection Of Recycled Gifts Click here to discover more
A Extended Collection Of Recycled Gifts
Like the collective heads of the Web UK Team, the vaults at Racket are rather empty. However, Marillion wanted to send something out as a thank you to the Fan Club Members, so it was decided to put together A Extended Collection Of Recycled Gifts.

This comprises of the original release plus three added Christmas songs which were recorded for Web Christmas Gifts previously.

For non-fanclub members there will be a limited release of this in a jewel case.

Tracklist is as follows:
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Gabriel's Message
  • The Christmas Song
  • Stop The Cavalry
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • Let It Snow
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Lonely This Christmas
  • The Erin Marbles
  • Little Saint Nick
  • The Carol Of The Bells
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • A Child's Christmas In Wales

Don't forget to check to see if your subscription has expired and pop along to the Racket Store to resubscribe if it has.

< back