SYLF releases Opia EP Click here to discover more
The debut four track EP by SYLF (aka Jennifer Rothery) is released on 22nd March.

Opia is available as a download and a physical CD from Bandcamp.

Track Listing:
  1. Opia
  2. Night After Night
  3. Northern Star
  4. In The Dark

  • All music and lyrics by Sylf
  • All tracks produced by Sylf
  • Additional production and guitars by Steve Rothery
  • Mixed and Mastered by Avril Mackintosh, Andy Bradfield
  • Artwork by Sylf

Background images © Trevor Burgess

< back