The Web UK's 2017 Christmas DVD Click here to discover more
The Web UK's 2017 Christmas DVD
Private gig logo We can exclusively reveal that this years Christmas DVD is footage of the private concert held at Racket earlier this year. This special private gig happened as part of the F E A R Pledge Campaign pledgers could donate £10 to charity to be in with a chance of attending.

This was the first time that F E A R was played in its entirity to an audience. The track listing is as follows:

  • Eldorado
  • Living in FEAR
  • The Leavers
  • White Paper
  • The New Kings
  • Splintering Heart
  • Interior Lulu
  • Real Tears
  • The Great Escape

Photos by Martyn Pitman

< back